Figuring Out How

Hello!  I’m trying to figure out how to post via mobile data sharing. Im now in fontana with family for a reunion and apparently, i have to deposit a 14 thou bond for the router/wifi device plus rent of 500 pesos. So, until somebody here understands me why i need internet connection for my laptop instead of using my celphone for internet use, I will have to wait until I get my laptop connected to mobile data sharing to be able to post and fulfill my promise of updating before the year ends.

Im posting this via celphone and i also dont know how to trnasfer data here so i can post from here.

So for now, let me wish for a more healthy and blessed 2014 and more richard maya/jodi kilig moments to us all 🙂

19 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

19 responses to “Figuring Out How

  1. Connect the router to the telephone line, and from the router to your computer. You may have to configure the router in your laptop.

    Like

    • I did not push trhough with availing of a router from Fontana. To my understanding, I have to put up a bond in the amount of 14 thousand pesos. Although refundable, babatukan ako ng relatives ko. They could not understand me why I need a router or wifi connection for a laptop when I can do social networking via mobile phone.

      Oh well, lumipas din and I’m back home to finally post and do this.

      Thanks! 🙂

      Like

  2. teamSIMON

    happy new year!!

    Like

  3. european marie

    happy new year !

    Like

  4. tams14

    happy new year atty Mayi! more fun and exciting and kilig stories from you in 2014, God bless!

    Like

  5. happy new year attymayi….sana me mabasa na akong update soon? pls? thnx and God bless!

    Like

  6. happy new year! Atty.May! 🙂

    Like

  7. Atty Mayi, baka umabot pa ang next chapter sa new year dito sa min sa other side of the real world… ‘Have a great one! 😀

    Like

  8. grape54

    Happy New Year! It’s alright your stories are always worth the wait. Just enjoy your family reunion. =)

    Like

  9. Virgie

    Happy new year…looking forward to read more amazing stories in 2014

    Like

  10. Virgie

    Hey atty when are we going to see the next chapter/chapters …it’s super, super,super missed it…looking forward what happen with these two. Also we missed the mr and mrs stag…we love that story too, it’s different from others…I luv your humor, witty and among other things…so are we going to see it or not ha!!!😳😳😳😊

    Like

Leave a comment